Page 5 - Logical Philosophy: A Compendium
P. 5



Logical Philosophy: A Compendium brings together five works by Avi Sion published in 2002-06,
namely: Phenomenology (2003), Volition and Allied Causal Concepts (2004), Meditations (2006),
Ruminations (2005), and Buddhist Illogic (2002).

These works together define what may be termed ‘Logical Philosophy’, i.e. philosophical discourse
distinguished by its steadfast reliance on inductive and deductive logic to resolve epistemological and
ontological issues.

Note that the works are placed in a logical rather than chronological order. This collection does not
include work done on The Logic of Causation in the same period (published in 2003, 2005).

   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10